Congratulations to Kevin and Russ, our incumbent Councilmen whose last three years on Fanwood Borough Council have been marked by hard work and many great accomplishments for our town. They are running unoppposed since no one else offered any candidates for these offices by the March 31, 2014 deadline.

Support Bonnie Watson Coleman for Congress

The Fanwood Democratic Committee is proud to support Bonnie Watson Coleman's candidacy for the 12th Congressional seat being vacated by the retiring Rush Holt. An Assemblywoman from the 15th Legislative District, Bonnie promises to be a strong candidate in the June 3rd New Jersey primary.


Join Bonnie and us at a meet-and-greet event May 27th, 7:00 PM, at the Jerseyland Community Center in Scotch Plains, sponsored by the Fanwood and Scotch Plains Democratic Committees.